Welcome to

Welcome to

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Shaker Butter Churn Still Life Photo


Shaker Village, Pleasant Hill, KY USA


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

To the King eternal

Now unto the King eternal,
immortal, invisible,
the only wise God, be honour and glory
for ever and ever. Amen.

1 Timothy 1:17
KJV Bible


Water Lilies


Water Lilies 12" x 16.5" Jigsaw Puzzle 
based on my original photo.


Sunday, August 20, 2017

God giveth to a man

For God giveth to a man
that is good in his sight
wisdom, and knowledge , and joy.

Ecclesiastes 2:26
KJV Bible


Thursday, August 17, 2017

Garden Stream


Garden Stream 11 oz Ceramic Mug 
based on my original photo.
Printed in the USA.
Dishwasher and Microwave Safe.


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

How Excellent is Thy Name


When I consider thy heavens,
the work of thy fingers,
the moon and the stars, 
which thou has ordained...
O Lord our Lord, 
how excellent is thy name
in all the earth!

Psalm 8:3 & 9
KJV Bible


2018 Garden Stream Single Page Calendar


Available now at:


Friday, July 21, 2017

Narrow Gate


Bio: This is a glimpse into one of the many private gardens 
in the historic section of Charleston, SC.



Saturday, July 1, 2017

Behind Ye Olde Tree Stump



Bio: View of the East Family Dwelling
 looking past an old Eastern Red Cedar tree at Shaker Village.


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Old Guard


"Old Guard"

Bio: Firs trees in the Smoky Mountains 
were decimated by the balsam woolly adelgid insect 
(Adelges piceae).


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

I am in the midst of them


Where two or three are gathered together in my name,
there am I in the midst of them.

Matthew 18:20 
KJV Bible


Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Hear My Cry


Hear my cry, O God; 
attend unto my prayer.
From the end of the earth will I cry unto thee,
when my heart is overwhelmed:
lead me to the rock that is higher than I.
For thou hast been a shelter for me,
and a strong tower from the enemy.

Psalm 61:1-3
KJV